Gemeinderat


Berger Gerda

Partei: MFG
Funktion: Gemeinderat
gerda.berger@gnesau.at

Geboren 1970, im Gemeinderat seit 1997

Ferlan Klaudia

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
klaudia.ferlan@gnesau.at

Geboren 1966, im Gemeinderat seit 2015

Fürstler Ronny

Partei: MFG
Funktion: Gemeinderat
ronny.fuerstler@gnesau.at

Geboren 1976, im Gemeinderat seit 2015

Glatz Ewald

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
ewald.glatz@gnesau.at

Geboren 1962, im Gemeinderat seit 1997

Jankl Markus

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
markus.jankl@gnesau.at

Geboren 1976, im Gemeinderat seit 2009

Kraßnitzer Thomas Ing.

Partei: MFG
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand

Geboren 1976, im Gemeinderat seit 2009

Mitter Jürgen Mag.

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
juergen.mitter@gnesau.at

Geboren 1975, im Gemeinderat seit 2015

Oberrauter Michael

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
michael.oberrauter@gnesau.at

Geboren 1966, im Gemeinderat seit 2009

Neidhart Lydia

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
lydia.neidhart@gnesau.at

Geboren 1975, im Gemeinderat seit 2015

Pleschberger Markus Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

Partei: ULG
Funktion: Gemeinderat
markus.pleschberger@gnesau.at

Geboren 1965, im Gemeinderat seit 2015

Ritzinger Brigitte

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
brigitte.ritzinger@gnesau.at

Geboren 1961, im Gemeinderat seit 2003

Sappl Florian

Partei: MFG
Funktion: Gemeinderat
florian.sappl@gnesau.at

Geboren 1988, im Gemeinderat seit 2015

Stampfer Bruno

Partei: MFG
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister
bruno.stampfer@gnesau.at

Geboren 1969, im Gemeinderat seit 2015

Stampfer Erich

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Bürgermeister
erich.stampfer@gnesau.at

Geboren 1964, im Gemeinderat seit 2009

Wegscheider Martin Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH)

Partei: MFG
Funktion: Gemeinderat
martin.wegscheider@gnesau.at

Geboren 1978, im Gemeinderat seit 2015

WETTER